Contact us

Tagomo Digital Oy Ltd.

Business ID: 2699112-1

Customer Service and Technical Support

Weekdays 9-15
Email: asiakaspalvelu@tagomo.fi
Phone: 010 339 4646

Advertising Support

Weekdays 9-15
Email: mainostuotanto@tagomo.fi
Phone: 010 339 4645

Billing Matters

Email: laskutus@tagomo.fi
Phone:  010 339 4647

Email Support

www.domainkeskus.com
Email: info@domainkeskus.com
Phone: 02 2516 911

Mailing Address

Viilarinkatu 5, 20320 Turku

Electronic Invoicing

E-invoicing address: 003726991121
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Intermediary code for sending from the bank network: DABAFIHH

Graphic Guidelines and Logo Materials

You can download Tagomo's graphic guidelines from this link.
You can download Tagomo's logo materials from this link.

Contact

Turku Office

Viilarinkatu 5, 20320 Turku 
Länsi 1 Shopping Center (2nd floor)

Pori Office

Eteläranta 8 a (3rd floor), 28100 PORI
 

Tampere Office

Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 33210 Tampere
Innovation Home Coworking Space, Finlayson

Customer Support

Jonne Kinnunen

Customer Support Manager, partner

jonne@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 5936

Jenni Kiviniemi

Customer Coordinator

jenni@tagomo.fi
+358 40 921 8205

Vesa Vainio

Customer Coordinator, partner

vesa@tagomo.fi
+358 50 449 1268

Santeri Krannila

Customer Coordinator

santeri@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 5642

Mikael Valli

Account Manager

mikaelvalli@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 5927

Maarit Jokinen

Customer Support

maarit@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1202

Sales

Sari Nenonen

Sales Team Manager & Coach, partner

sari@tagomo.fi
+358 50 358 9907

Annika Hohenthal

Key Account Manager

annika@tagomo.fi
+358 40 921 8203

Lilli Päivärinta

Account Manager, partner

lilli@tagomo.fi
+358 40 668 9861

Kristiina Oras-Wallin

Account Manager, partner

kristiina@tagomo.fi
+358 50 358 9937

Nikita Smirnov

Account Manager, Tampere Office Manager, partner

nikita@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1009

Mikko Heikkilä

Account Manager, partner

mikkoheikkila@tagomo.fi
+358 45 7284 396

Saana Meritaival

Account Manager

saana@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1216

Samuli Kivelä

Account Manager

samuli@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1217

Pinja Hannuksela

Account Manager

pinja@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 3301

Jasmin Koli

Account Manager

jasmin@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 4369

Amalia Neculae

Account Manager

amalia@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 4394

Hannu Valkeapää

Account Manager

hannu@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 5643

Production

Anton Huovila

Business Manager, Marketing and Analytics, partner

anton@tagomo.fi
+358 40 724 9359

Iiro Isomaa

Growth Hacker, partner

iiro@tagomo.fi

Mikael Lahtinen

Advertising Production Manager, partner

mikael@tagomo.fi

Mira Köykkä

Marketing Strategy Specialist

mira@tagomo.fi

Iida Kosunen

Advertising Planner

iida@tagomo.fi

Tea Lundell

Advertising Planner

tea@tagomo.fi

Laura Litmanen

Advertising Planner

laura@tagomo.fi

Kaisa Alitalo

Advertising Production Trainee

kaisa@tagomo.fi

Agon Germizaj

Graphic Designer

agon@tagomo.fi

Niko Vartiainen

Art Director, partner

niko@tagomo.fi

Vesa-Pekka Laine

Developer

vesa-pekka@tagomo.fi

Juulia Nevala

Head of Content Production, Pori Office Manager

juulia@tagomo.fi

Melissa Virtanen

Copywriter

melissa@tagomo.fi

Anna Voutilainen

Copywriter

anna@tagomo.fi

Milla Kulmala

Developer

milla@tagomo.fi

Joonas Salminen

Developer, partner

joonas@tagomo.fi

HR and Administration

Aino Säteri

HR Manager

aino@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1203

Elina Nieminen

HR intern

elina@tagomo.fi
+358 45 728 5644

Eve Rusi

Financial Administration

eve@tagomo.fi
+358 43 824 3371

Management

Petri Elovaara

CEO, entrepreneur

petri@tagomo.fi
+358 45 111 4484

Mikko Lehtinen

Sales Director, entrepreneur

mikko@tagomo.fi
+358 43 824 3374

Jari Salmi

Chief Of Development, partner

jari@tagomo.fi
+358 40 726 5679

Emma Lehtisaari

Key Account Director, collaborations, partner

emma@tagomo.fi
+358 45 720 1089

Patrik Duncker

Operational Sales Manager

patrik@tagomo.fi
+358 40 533 4555

Quick Contact

Leave your contact information, and we'll call you back as soon as possible!

Soita Postia